Follow Us:

Clients and Reviews


Reviews

SAP FICO

stars4 Jun 10, 2019 by k s swami nathan

Hi This is swaminathan from Chennai and studying SAP FICO with Mr. Sundaramoorthy who is the certified trainer for SAP FICO and the way he is teaching is something different from other institutes. While taking classes he is giving solutions for the errors when we face the issue at the time of real time scenerio. This is very useful while attending interviews for sap openings. Though I have attended some institutes for my training in chennai but this is different . Thanks and keep it up also thanks to Mr. Lokesh

Asp. Net

stars5 Aug 11, 2016 by Pavithra

A very good place for learning and a great platform to develop our skills!! Good environment and friendly staffs. .

Sap ABAP

stars4 Apr 04, 2016 by Mohamed rizwan

Hi. This is Mohamed rizwan.I have been searching to do a course in SAP ABAP and found it in Vicapri Labs. Now I've completed a course in SAP ABAP here and my trainer suresh sir helped me out a lot to learn. I like the way they teach wit one student and a trainer,it makes comfortable and easy to learn and ask questions. I would like to thank suresh sir and vicapri labs. Thank u... :)

SAP SD

stars4 Mar 19, 2016 by Muni Krishna

I have finished the SAP SD Module (Sales and Distribution) course in Vicapri labs on March 2016. It was a 60 Hrs duration progrmme which was very good and more effective. The faculty is excellent in such way a student should get. Even the training centre facility is good and also the staff over there are nice.

SAP FICO

stars5 Mar 19, 2016 by Midhun Mathew

It is a good institution containing good staff and authorities. I learn SAP FICO . It help me to learn FICO very well

SAP FI

stars5 Mar 07, 2016 by A MOHAMED SIRAJUDEEN

Hi it’s Mohamed Sirajudeen, It was great joining in Vicapri Labs. I did my SAP FI here before joining this center I have checked various centers based on reviews and chosen VICAPRI finally. Nice faculty and Session was taken in practical that helped me more attentive and could learn more about FI module, though there are few fake review on net... I strongly recommend to choose VICAPRI for SAP. My faculty Mr. Prasad is a friendly and well talented who made me well versed in SAP FI module, and also I thank the Admin person of this Center for providing good and value facilitates for learning.

SAP BI/BW

stars4 Mar 06, 2016 by ARUN KUMAR B

I like Vicaprilabs so much!. Plenty of people getting advantage over here. I like to share my happiness, through this convey, As I got placed as junior SAP BI/BW Analyst . Also grateful to My trainer Prabhu who conveys the lesson as real time and his continues support. Lokesh is Best motivator ever .Its a better place for freshers, who needs to lead a SAP career life .Feel proud and happy to be a part of Vicaprilabs ..??

Sap hr

stars4 Mar 03, 2016 by Krishna Kumar

Overall learning in vicapri is a good experience

SAP MM

stars5 Mar 03, 2016 by Ram moorthy

i did my SAP MM at VICAPRI...before joining this center i have checked various other centers based on reviews and chosen VICAPRI finally.Though there are few fake review on net... i strongly recommend to choose VICAPRI for SAP..my faculty was Mr.Hari Krishnan.. friendly and talented..

SAP MM

stars4 Feb 16, 2016 by jesuvin francis

Vicapri Labs is having some handful of knowledgeable trainers who are working in different software companies. the teaching is good with more hands-on and time to practice. The best part is, there is always one to one sessions and they complete the course within the discussed time frame. the only thing is, you have to closely follow with your trainer and get your training done. Notes are been made along with the trainer for each n every step, so you should be be good with your own study material. Overall, it is worth to study with this institute's trainers.

SAP SD

stars4 Feb 16, 2016 by Arun Udaya Kumar Gunasekaran

I heard about this institute from my friend. Management staff are good. I went for SAP SD training. My faculty Mr.Hari Krishnan explained all concepts and processes in very detail. Overall I will recommend this institute for others and it is good.

SAP BASIS

stars4 Feb 16, 2016 by Teja Dorigillu

Very good place for learning and also very good faculty.

SAP HCM

stars4 Feb 16, 2016 by Sheiik Abdullah

I finished the SAP HCM (Human Capital Management) course in Vicapri Labs on January 2016. It was a 40 hrs duration program which was very good and more effective. The faculty is excellent in such a way a student should get. Even the training centre facility is good and also the staff over there are nice. I had a good experience in my HR carrier by having this wonderful course with Vicapri Labs.

SAP HR

stars5 Jan 25, 2016 by LIJO ABRAHAM

An Institute where you can get a great practical exposure with full amenities. I am happy with the service. I went through the HR module and completed within a very short period. Especially I would like to thank the Trainer Kannan, who has done an excellent job . He understood the exact experience level and given the training accordingly. I would also like to thank the management, who has understood my need and tagged me to the right trainer and necessary environment needed to complete the course.

SAP ABAP

stars5 Jan 25, 2016 by Swetha V

Hi. This is Swetha. I have been searching to do a course in SAP ABAP and found it in Vicapri Labs. Now I've completed a course in SAP ABAP here and my trainer helped me out a lot to learn. The training here is good and is provided by industry experienced person. I would recommend Vicapri as it provides a good learning experience for decent cost and I would like to thank my trainer and Vicapri Labs. Thank You.

SAP MM

stars5 Jan 25, 2016 by raguvaran raja

Hi I am raguvaran I have completed my SAP mm training it Vicapri Labs. I could say it is one of the best institute in Chennai. My trainer was great he thought me full fledged and also guided me in getting a job. The faculties working there were very friendly. Thanks Vicapri for your guidelines..

SAP HR

stars4 Jan 25, 2016 by Vinay Kumar

Hi i am vinay kumar It was great joining in Vicapri Labs. Very friendly environment. Nice faculty. Session was taken in practical that helped me more attentive and could learn more about SAP HR module. THANKS for VICAPRI.

SAP FICO

stars4 Oct 16, 2015 by Purandari

It was great joining in Vicapri Labs. Very friendly environment. Nice faculty. Session was taken in practical that helped me more attentive and could learn more about FICO module.

SAP MM Module

stars4 Oct 16, 2015 by suresh kumar

i am suresh kumar , i have done my SAP mm module course In vicapri labs , it is very full fill... shares their real time experiences and assists in problem solving and is flexible in their approach towards students with different levels of comprehension and understanding.

SAP ABAP

stars5 Oct 07, 2015 by Mano Bala

hai,, this Manobala now, I complete in SAP ABAP in Vicapri. They arranged a good IT TRAINER.. My trainer SURESH.. He guide me always in practical session and he solved many doubts. They have a good atmosphere in Vicapri..

testing,Sql

stars4 Aug 01, 2015 by Sridevi

Teaching was good ,have knowledge in their area,but my time was a bit of a constraint ,so the trainers have offered to help me online as well.Other staffs were helpful as well.

SAP CRM

stars4 Jul 25, 2015 by Vinoth

Good training given by Shiva. Ambience of VICAPRI is good. If any notes provided in SAP RM will be more useful.

SAS

stars5 Jul 21, 2015 by vellore harsha

quiet peace atmosphere to learn here course ,because of individual teaching to learn in personal about course and clarification about any doubt, staff are quiet helpful.

SAP MM

stars4 Jul 09, 2015 by Manoj Govindan

It was an amazing experience all through the journey of my MM Module in SAP at Vicapri. A good ambiance to learn and share the domain knowledge. A special thanks to Mr.Hameed Faculty.

SAP FICO

stars4 Jul 09, 2015 by saravanan m

Pros: I have come acrossed many SAP SOLUTIONS centers but VICAPRI LAB is something unique and user friendly environment. When I joined here I gained 100% confidence within me. Lokesh exactly understood my vision and requirement which laid the progressive path into my sap training. In fact he understood my situation and gave a wave-off in my fee structure. My trainee was spectacular where she helped me a lot in-terms of guidance,understanding the environment in person as well. She gave special attention to me and forwarded most of the portal jobs to my inbox. SAP module concepts was exactly conveyed through the best way of communication. I was taken through 99% of practical classes. Cons: Much more appreciable if we had a better seating arrangements.

SAP FICO,MM,BW

stars5 Jul 08, 2015 by K.G. Achuthan

I am doing four modules of SAP ie FI, CO, MM & BW from vicapri labs chennai. I have over 30 years experience in Finance , Accounts & Administration and enterprise management. I found the team at Vicapri to be very supportive, assists in all routine and difficult operation areas. The faculty at vicapri is well informed, shares their real time experiences and assists in problem solving and is flexible in their approach towards students with different levels of comprehension and understanding. Innovative in teaching methods and content delivery. The Business Development and the counselling team at vicapri is a very resourceful team adept at handling the various issues involved in selection of modules, career planning, motivating the students properly in an unbiased manner. The cheerfulness of the team is reflected in the satisfaction of the students who are enrolling here to pursue various disciplines of study. vicapri is constantly upgrading and innovating in the approach, methodology and content and deliverys to keep its students appraised of the latest in the respective fields of study Wish team vicapri great success in its journey of education and placements

SAP

stars5 May 20, 2015 by Vignesh N

its been a great time joining the team of vicapri. the faculty here are friendly, and ready to help umpteen number of times. and could provide internet access for greater performance of the task then and there. aspiring to become a sap consultant,

SAP

stars4 Apr 12, 2015 by Senthil Nathan

Really a best place to learn /a place to grow/one to one training /nice atmosphere / excellent support staff/Cc==> vicapri team =Many thanks for your services.

SAP FICO

stars5 Aug 16, 2014 by Jayanthan David

Hi I finished my SAP FICO course in Vicapri Labs. They are providing Good practical training by experienced real time trainer. One of the Good Training Institute in Chennai to learn SAP Courses.

SAP

stars5 Aug 11, 2014 by Sagi Sam

This is a excellent center where you can learn more. This institute makes it easy to really get to know faculty and administration. The classrooms and lab availability are really helpful. I have never regretted going here and have loved the experience.

SAP

stars3 Aug 08, 2014 by Rethi R

Good SAP training centre. Excellent faculties.

SAP Basis

stars5 Jul 08, 2014 by Dilip Kumar

I have completed SAP Basis course in vicaprilabs. They have provided me expertise training and a practical based approach learning which helped me to outperform the competition in today’s era.

SAP

stars5 Jun 19, 2014 by sangetha Reji

Good Training & Excellent Placement. I got placed in a good MNC. Thanks to Vicapri Labs

SAP FICO

stars4 Jun 14, 2014 by Anand Purushoth

Hi all, I finished my SAP FICO course in Vicapri Labs... They are providing Good practical training by experienced real time trainer... One of the Good Training Institute in Chennai to learn SAP Courses. but the fee was high compare to other Institutes.

SAP PP

stars3 Jun 11, 2014 by balakrishna itta

Good SAP PP Training.. Learnt a lot. Very good practical training. One of the best place for SAP PP

SAP

stars4 May 18, 2014 by Siva Subramanian

Nice infrastructure and good place to gain knowledge in SAP courses.

SAP

stars4 May 02, 2014 by nivetha kuppusamy

Good practical training by experienced faculty.

Please use the form below to Add Your Reviews

RATTING:

1

2

3

4

5